UBO-QUIKPAY-L Archives

October 2012

UBO-QUIKPAY-L@LISTSERV.JMU.EDU

Options:

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

<>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 23:06:02 -0500
<>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 23:06:02 -0500
<>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 23:06:05 -0500
<>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 23:06:04 -0500
<>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 23:06:01 -0500
<>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 23:06:01 -0500
<>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 23:06:03 -0500
<>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 23:06:02 -0500
<>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 23:06:02 -0500
<>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 23:06:02 -0500
<>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 23:06:04 -0500
<>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 23:06:03 -0500
<>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 23:06:04 -0500
<>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 23:06:04 -0500
<>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 23:06:02 -0500
<>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 23:06:02 -0500
<>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 23:06:02 -0500
<>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 23:06:01 -0500
<>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 23:06:03 -0500
<>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 23:06:02 -0500
<>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 23:06:04 -0500
<>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 23:06:04 -0500
<>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 23:06:05 -0500
<>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 23:06:04 -0500
<>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 23:06:01 -0500
<>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 23:06:01 -0500
<>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 23:06:03 -0500
<>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 23:06:03 -0500
<>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 23:06:08 -0500
<>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 23:06:07 -0500
<>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 23:06:07 -0500
<>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 23:06:06 -0500
<>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 23:06:06 -0500
<>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 23:06:06 -0500
<>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 23:06:02 -0500
<>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 23:06:02 -0500
<>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 23:06:02 -0500
<>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 23:06:02 -0500
<>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 23:06:04 -0500
<>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 23:06:03 -0500
<>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 23:06:03 -0500
<>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 23:06:02 -0500
<>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 23:06:02 -0500
<>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 23:06:02 -0500

ATOM RSS1 RSS2