VADCFLL-L Archives

December 2012

VADCFLL-L@LISTSERV.JMU.EDU

Options:

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Chronologically

Sarita Nippuleti
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 15:48:33 -0500
Glenda Hawk
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 09:46:24 -0500
Swayne, Dominic - swaynedd
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 16:51:44 +0000
Shom Paul
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 13:47:18 -0500
VA/DC Referee Advisor
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 14:03:25 -0500
Newton, William E - newtonwe
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 18:40:46 +0000
Swayne, Dominic - swaynedd
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 22:27:44 +0000
Michele Bossick
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 08:58:07 -0500
Sonya Shaver
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 10:09:51 -0500
Newton, William E - newtonwe
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 17:56:33 +0000
Sammons, John
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 21:28:22 +0000
Ashit Kumar
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 19:20:58 -0500
Darlene Pantaleo
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 19:26:27 -0500
Ralph Grove
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 19:39:01 -0500
Ashit Kumar
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 19:42:11 -0500
VA/DC Referee Advisor
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 19:52:46 -0500
Darlene Pantaleo
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 20:26:31 -0500
Swayne, Dominic - swaynedd
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 01:34:40 +0000
Ramesh Vishnubhatla
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 23:08:08 -0500
Sammons, John
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 17:15:10 +0000
Ashit Kumar
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 15:16:18 -0500
Robot Bill
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 15:25:39 -0500
Madhuker Penta
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 12:52:46 -0800
Darlene Pantaleo
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 16:30:37 -0500
Darlene Pantaleo
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 16:33:11 -0500
Karen Berger
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 14:33:40 -0700
Centner, Mary [USA]
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 00:50:28 +0000
VA/DC Referee Advisor
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 22:40:40 -0500
Desh Deshmukh
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 07:15:41 -0800
Brandy bergenstock
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 10:50:58 -0800
Brian Newman
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 19:58:38 -0800
Sonya Shaver
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 23:09:30 -0500
Alex
Sat, 8 Dec 2012 08:14:15 -0500
Randall Greene
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 12:42:19 -0500
Alex
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 18:44:33 -0500
Eric Palmer
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 19:58:01 -0500
Randall Greene
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 22:39:44 -0500
David Lawrence
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 10:55:01 -0500
Bobby Carder
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 11:11:36 -0500
Swayne, Dominic - swaynedd
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 17:55:24 +0000
Kim Schauer
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 13:22:59 -0500
Astrid Tisseront
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 14:57:11 -0500
Victor Aldana
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 21:55:35 -0500
Purna Alla
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 07:45:33 -0500
Jacqueline Bruner
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 17:09:40 -0500
Anu Jayant Pal
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 21:34:13 -0500
Swayne, Dominic - swaynedd
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 20:33:42 +0000
Mark Vanderlyn
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 13:18:54 -0500
Randall Greene
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 01:24:51 -0500
Haydee Cooper
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 09:52:10 -0800

ATOM RSS1 RSS2