VADCFLL-L Archives

June 2014

VADCFLL-L@LISTSERV.JMU.EDU

Options: Hide Table of Contents

Subject Sorted by Subject, Most Recent First

From

Date

New Thread 2014 Challenge Topic related website
B Bergenstock
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 14:54:39 -0400
New Thread Information on the VA-DC FLL Regional Tournament Registration Process
Karen Berger
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 10:04:04 -0700
New Thread Looking for a FLL team in the Lynchburg or Lexington area
Christa Bowden
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 13:27:42 -0400
New Thread Looking for a spot on an FLL team for an 8-year-old boy in Fairfax
Rosalind O'Brien
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 16:36:49 -0400
New Thread looking for Nature's Fury setup
Darlene Pantaleo
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 15:34:10 -0400
Darlene Pantaleo
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 17:39:54 -0400
New Thread New Tournament Schedule Page
Rosalind O'Brien
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 14:46:35 -0500
Sandy Furman
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 15:51:36 -0400
Karen Berger
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 13:39:14 -0700
Prasanna
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 17:26:25 -0400
New Thread NoVa FLL info/team formation meeting
Mark Vanderlyn
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 12:30:02 -0400
New Thread NoVa Team FLL Info/ Formation Meeting
Rosalind O'Brien
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 15:19:57 -0500
Neelam Kadam
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:56:07 -0400
New Thread posting blocked for yahoo.com and aol.com subscribers
Ralph Grove
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 02:28:34 -0400
New Thread Request for recap
Tracy Albert
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 11:45:42 -0400
New Thread Robotics camps
Carolyn Wilkerson
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 19:50:29 -0400
New Thread Seeking team in City of Fairfax/Burke area
Tiffany Johnston
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 11:33:25 -0400
New Thread Support FLL teams in the Google Moonbots Competition
Anant Narayanan
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 11:38:03 -0400
New Thread Taking down the old website soon
Rosalind O'Brien
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 12:04:27 -0400
Amy Nichols
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 11:27:26 -0700
Ralph Grove
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 14:41:36 -0400
New Thread Team Geared UP! Rocks LegoLand, CA 2014
Rosalind O'Brien
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 10:18:50 -0400
New Thread Team registration
Grove, Ralph Frederick - groverf
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 16:34:53 +0000
New Thread team registration is back
Ralph Grove
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 14:26:53 -0400
New Thread VADCFLL-L Digest - 18 Jun 2014 to 22 Jun 2014 (#2014-64)
Aparna R. Priyadarshi
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 08:13:49 -0400
B Bergenstock
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 08:52:59 -0400
saideep katragadda
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 16:26:19 -0400
Mark Vanderlyn
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 16:52:25 -0400
New Thread [VADCFLL-L] posting blocked for yahoo.com and aol.com subscribers
Rosalind O'Brien
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:44:32 -0500

ATOM RSS1 RSS2