There are no penalties associated with moving the Fire Truck around the
Virginia-DC FLL Referee Advisor
On Wed, Nov 1, 2017 at 12:56 PM, Sumeet Bhalla <
[log in to unmask]> wrote:
> Will there be a penalty assessed if the robot ends up dragging the fire
> engine after the mission back to base?
-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".
-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.