VADCFLL-L Archives

First Lego League in Virginia and DC


Options: Use Classic View

Use Monospaced Font
Show Text Part by Default
Condense Mail Headers

Topic: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]

Print Reply
Mime-Version: 1.0
Sender: First Lego League in Virginia and DC <[log in to unmask]>
From: Rick Fontanilla <[log in to unmask]>
Date: Thu, 28 Aug 2014 22:40:16 -0400
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="utf-8"
Reply-To: Rick Fontanilla <[log in to unmask]>
Parts/Attachments: text/plain (12 lines)
Our team just had a meeting to discuss the missions.  One of the big 
discussions was the Outside the Box mission.  Challenge says the idea 
model is no longer touching the box model.  The box model was never in 
Base.  One of the kids asked if we could bring the idea model to base.  I 
said, in the past seasons, if it is not in the rules specifically, then you can 
do it.  
Does that sound right?

-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit and select "Join or leave the list".

-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit to subscribe.