VADCFLL-L Archives

November 2017

VADCFLL-L@LISTSERV.JMU.EDU

Options: Use Proportional Font
Show HTML Part by Default
Condense Mail Headers

Message: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]
Topic: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]
Author: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]

Print Reply
Sender:
First Lego League in Virginia and DC <[log in to unmask]>
Date:
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 17:28:08 +0000
Reply-To:
Cedric D'Costa <[log in to unmask]>
Message-ID:
Subject:
From:
Cedric D'Costa <[log in to unmask]>
MIME-Version:
1.0
In-Reply-To:
Content-Type:
multipart/alternative; boundary="_000_BN6PR11MB2018F6970E5F3937B89FE65B845F0BN6PR11MB2018namp_"
Comments:
To: VA-DC Referee Advisor <[log in to unmask]>
Parts/Attachments:
text/plain (729 bytes) , text/html (3971 bytes)
Hi Referees, coaches,


Is there a penalty if the manhole covers are accidentally moved outside of the black

circle during the course of running any mission (including the manhole flip mission itself).


The Challenge guide mentions models being broken causes a 5 point penalty.

How about if the robot accidentally touches/hits a mission model but it does not break?

Is there a penalty? If so, is it 5 points also?

Thanks,
Cedric D'Costa



-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".

-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.


ATOM RSS1 RSS2