For the World Class Robot Game, there is no rule requiring the robot to
leave Base before performing actions. It just has to be in autonomous mode
before affecting anything outside Base.
VA-DC FLL Referee Advisor
On Tue, Oct 28, 2014 at 9:53 AM, Ralph Grove <[log in to unmask]> wrote:
> Can robot do a challenge sitting in the base itself or it has to come out
> of the base to do a challenge ?
> Chintan Dixit
> -- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit
> https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or
> leave the list".
> -- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via
> VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-
> ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.
-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".
-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.