VADCFLL-L Archives

First Lego League in Virginia and DC


Options: Use Classic View

Use Monospaced Font
Show HTML Part by Default
Show All Mail Headers

Topic: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]

Print Reply
Sitarama Kalipatnapu <[log in to unmask]>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 13:25:33 -0500
text/plain (783 bytes) , text/html (1135 bytes)
M12 Rule States: The compost is perfectly nested from which a Toy Plane has
been removed. The package is in original condition.

Can someone clarify, what it means by "The package is in original

Does it mean that the package with the compost has to be in the same place
where it was originally found or can it be in a circle?

For example, if the package in the east transfer station is picked up,
should it be found in the exact location, at the end of the match?


-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit and select "Join or leave the list".

-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit to subscribe.