Rule M16 requires that the Big Water and/or Rain water be touching the mat
in the water target. The bonus component requires that the second stacked
water be on top of the other big water and touching nothing other than the
other big water. These conditions must be observed at the end of the
I believe that the interpretation will be that if the container is between
the water and the mat, then no points. If the container is a box with an
open bottom, then whether or not the second stacked water scores will be
based on whether or not any part of it touches the container. If it does,
- Vince Shier
co-coach iBOT Brainiacs
On Sun, Nov 5, 2017 at 9:30 PM, Sreeni Konanki <[log in to unmask]> wrote:
> Can 2 big waters be stacked on top of each in a container and dropped in
> the area for points or should the big water be independent and cannot be
> placed in container that can be easily carried with a loop
> Cheetah Squad
> To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit
> https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or
> leave the list".
> VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L.
> Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-announcements-l.html to
-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".
-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.