Hi Referees, judges, coaches,
Please clarify on the items below-
If something like the tripod or water falls while being delivered by the robot,
can the team member remove it from the table and place it in the side or give it to the referee? I understand there will be a touch penalty of 5 points.
If certain missions are not being attempted for example, the water well or
slingshot can they be removed from the base and placed in a bin?
Do they need to be placed back on the base within the 2.5 mins?
-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".
-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.