VADCFLL-L Archives

October 2014

VADCFLL-L@LISTSERV.JMU.EDU

Options: Use Monospaced Font
Show HTML Part by Default
Condense Mail Headers

Message: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]
Topic: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]
Author: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]

Print Reply
Sender:
First Lego League in Virginia and DC <[log in to unmask]>
Date:
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 09:03:04 -0400
Reply-To:
Sonya Shaver <[log in to unmask]>
Subject:
From:
Sonya Shaver <[log in to unmask]>
Content-Type:
multipart/alternative; boundary="f46d044288148c4b5f05067b44b3"
In-Reply-To:
MIME-Version:
1.0
Comments:
To: Parvathy Krishnan <[log in to unmask]>
Parts/Attachments:
text/plain (768 bytes) , text/html (1484 bytes)
To add to your first question, also read Rule 44:

"44 - Cargo Penalty - Any time you touch the robot, no matter where it is,
if it has cargo OUTSIDE BASE
it didn’t have during the most recent start, the referee takes that cargo
out of play."



Sonya


On Tue, Oct 28, 2014 at 8:21 AM, Parvathy Krishnan <[log in to unmask]> wrote:

> Hi,
> Between two robot runs, does the robot need to be completely inside the
> base before the players can pick it up for re-positioning?
>
>

-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".

-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.


ATOM RSS1 RSS2