Sure. The rules say nothing about the order of operations (again, except for where things are at the end of the round).
From: Sherene Silverberg [mailto:[log in to unmask]]
Sent: Friday, September 25, 2009 4:48 PM
To: Phil Smith III; [log in to unmask]
Subject: Re: [VADCFLL-L] FLL Missions
Phil, your response was very helpful, thank you.
I'm still unclear however on one issue. Does the team have to finish
one mission before starting the next or can they do parts of each
mission as they go through the challenge?
Our team wants to collect loops and crash down sensor walls at the
same time. Is this permissible?
-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".
-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ADMIN-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-admin-l.html to subscribe.