I re-read the rules and couldn't find a way this isn't ok- my team was
working on the cast mission and realized they could use the cast
itself as part of their attachment to accomplish a different mission
before attempting to repair the bone- so the cast temporarily becomes
part of the attachment that woudl complete a mission? any problems i
am missing? laura:)
-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".
-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ADMIN-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-admin-l.html to subscribe.