VADCFLL-L Archives

November 2012

VADCFLL-L@LISTSERV.JMU.EDU

Options: Use Monospaced Font
Show Text Part by Default
Show All Mail Headers

Message: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]
Topic: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]
Author: [<< First] [< Prev] [Next >] [Last >>]

Print Reply
Subject:
From:
VA/DC Referee Advisor <[log in to unmask]>
Reply To:
VA/DC Referee Advisor <[log in to unmask]>
Date:
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 00:08:20 -0400
Content-Type:
text/plain
Parts/Attachments:
text/plain (30 lines)
If two balls come out of the rack, then this would typically be a
glitch, as described in the mission details. Nothing gets put back,
but teams will score the balls from before the glitch, and the center
ball will get scored as described in the mission, depending on the
circumstances of the glitch.

Steve Scherr
VA/DC FLL Referee Advisor

On Fri, Nov 2, 2012 at 6:10 PM, will chen <[log in to unmask]> wrote:
> I have another question. If two balls come out of the ball game after you
> push
> the lever, will the referee put one back, put both back, or leave it.
>
> Thanks,
> William Chen
>
>
> ________________________________
> To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit
> https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave
> the list".
> VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L.
> Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-announcements-l.html to
> subscribe.

-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".

-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.

ATOM RSS1 RSS2