No. Rule R02+R03 = one robot. What you can do is to have multiple
attachments that the team attaches/removes as they see fit. Motors
and sensors can be part of an attachment -- but that's pretty unusual
because motors and sensors on an attachment not connected to the robot
still count towards the R02 and R03 limits.
On Mon, Sep 21, 2015 at 12:10 PM, Atul Mathur <[log in to unmask]> wrote:
> Sorry if this question has been answered before.
> Can our team take two robots to the competition? Each one of them
> accomplishing sub-set of missions? One robot starts, finishes its missions,
> comes back to the base. Then second robot starts and completes rest of the
> To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit
> https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave
> the list".
> VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L.
> Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-announcements-l.html to
-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".
-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.