The coaching answer is "Does it
say anywhere in the rules that you have to return to base?" (It
Then ask "What does Rule #5 say?" Then
ask "Well, do you think we have to return to base?". (answer:
Sent: Thursday, October 07, 2010 11:27 PM
Subject: [VADCFLL-L] Going Home
Does the robot have to go back home after completing all the
missions? Can it stop at the end of the last mission?
To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html
and select "Join or leave the list".
VADCFLL administrative announcements
are sent via VADCFLL-ADMIN-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-admin-l.html