For the yellow truck to score in Base, here's what needs to be in Base:  The yellow truck.  If the truck's produce is spilled and scattered outside Base, that doesn't mean anything for the truck mission.  See Rule 3.


From: First Lego League in Virginia and DC [mailto:[log in to unmask]] On Behalf Of Bhojraj Maheepathi
Sent: Thursday, November 10, 2011 10:00 AM
To: [log in to unmask]
Subject: EXT :[VADCFLL-L] Yellow Truck to Base


When bringing the Yellow truck to base the truck is falling to its side as it is pulled in an arc into base.


Some groceries from the truck spill onto the mat outside the base but the truck and robot makes it into base.


Does this count towards the 9 point score of yellow truck in base (even though it has lost some groceries)?







To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit and select "Join or leave the list".
VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit to subscribe.