Hey all.. So we were watching this video on collecting the bars for the demolition: https://urldefense.proofpoint.com/v2/url?u=https-3A__www.youtube.com_watch-3Fv-3DxlQuRggmyg0&d=BQIFAw&c=eLbWYnpnzycBCgmb7vCI4uqNEB9RSjOdn_5nBEmmeq0&r=J5fb0ELkRoh7TzAGYz99sSMvB-c7i4AC0HDT2OVPrww&m=vmjzxrz3Fl_RR5gbE-Fp5uxxxQ4ewGTRS2dKJRphCMI&s=7kspQinSo0AG_oM_0agfCMCVOpYvgvLyPXZ4Jvz0RE0&e= (see 1:34) and were wondering.. how involved can the operator be in the deployment of a gathering gate like that? Rules state: ? You are not allowed to cause anything to leave or even extend out of Base except by Launching/re-Launching. Does this mean that the robot MUST launch a collection arm into the field like that.. or can an operator set up the arm to passively "fall" (from base) into the field? Tweeks -- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list". -- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.