On the boccia mission, when dumping blocks into our team's own frame, can our attachment extend into the frame. I'm confused by the rule stating, "If there is equipment even partly in your frame. M08 scores zero for you (the opposing team is
not affected)." Does this mean while completing the mission or that equipment can't be left in the frame?
To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit
and select "Join or leave the list".
VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit