Hello all,
For Mission 4 - the kids have placed the pedestal + art piece + 7 audience members + expert, together in a small container and the robot pushes the container to the museum target destination. Is this acceptable? My concern is that the rule book page 9 says that the pedestal may not touch any team equipment other than the art piece. so in this case, is the box considered as a team equipment?

-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".

-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.