Hi All:
I just want to share a clarification I received from the Head Referee, Mike

Question: could we push instead of pull the boat in mission 09 of FLL tournament?

Answer: yes there's no rule that says you have to pull it or push it. 

-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".

-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.