I have a couple of questions about the stray objects rule.  If an object
becomes a "stray object", as in, for example, the robot happens to knock one
of the gray or yellow balls off it's rubber holder, do you think the kids
will need to specifically ask the judges to remove the ball?

Would the judge hand it back to the kids?  So, could the kids then place
that ball back into base, and then still go out with the robot again and be
sent to its proper place to score?

Sonya in Harrisonburg

To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE YOUR SETTINGS, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".

If you want to join the VADCFLL-ADMIN-L mailing list - to which FLL administrative announcements will be distributed - visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-admin-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".