Print

Print


I have a couple of questions about the stray objects rule.  If an object becomes a "stray object", as in, for example, the robot happens to knock one of the gray or yellow balls off it's rubber holder, do you think the kids will need to specifically ask the judges to remove the ball?  Or will the judges just automatically move that stuff out of the way?
 
Would the judge hand it back to the kids?  So, could the kids then place that ball back into base, and then still go out with the robot again and be sent to its proper place to score?
 
Thanks!
Sonya in Harrisonburg ______________________________________________________________ ______________________________________________________________ To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE YOUR SUBSCRIPTION, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list". If you want to join the VADCFLL-ADMIN-L mailing list - to which FLL administrative announcements will be distributed - visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-admin-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".