My example was probably not so great -- I haven't actually SEEN a table setup, and was thinking of more normal walls. Given that you're allowed to knock the walls down, I don't see any problem driving over them, but I'm a judge, not a ref. Might be worth submitting indeed... -----Original Message----- From: Glenn Roberts [mailto:[log in to unmask]] Sent: Friday, September 25, 2009 5:08 PM To: 'Phil Smith III'; [log in to unmask] Subject: RE: [VADCFLL-L] Guide wall problems Hmm. I have to admit that one of the strategies my team is considering involves driving over the walls. I didn't see anything in the rules that preclude this but I wonder if they did this and the wall got damaged could that be ruled "deliberate" damage? or would it only be deliberate if they clearly intended to damage them (e.g. "bulldozing" or otherwise knocking them out of the way)? Is this something that should be submitted to the Q&A blog? -- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list". -- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ADMIN-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-admin-l.html to subscribe.