Print

Print


So what would be the situation if say the patch is just touching the outside
edge of the heart?  Would you think this counts as "Barely In". Since the
heart outline is curved it is unlikely that barely touching is on the
outside edge but instead a little over or under. So that would be in. Would
this be a benefit goes to the team?

What about in/on the lego brick that supports the heart but outside of the
heart shaped frame?  Would that be considered part of the heart?

Eric (can't wait for tournament) Palmer
TNBI 1740

-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".

-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ADMIN-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-admin-l.html to subscribe.