So what would be the situation if say the patch is just touching the outside edge of the heart?  Would you think this counts as "Barely In". Since the heart outline is curved it is unlikely that barely touching is on the outside edge but instead a little over or under. So that would be in. Would this be a benefit goes to the team?

What about in/on the lego brick that supports the heart but outside of the heart shaped frame?  Would that be considered part of the heart?

Eric (can't wait for tournament) Palmer
TNBI 1740

To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit and select "Join or leave the list".
VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ADMIN-L. Visit to subscribe.