Print

Print


I have an unrelated question. The mission that ends with the robot touching the east wall...what position does the robot need to be in to score?  Also, can tracing paper be used to line up the robot in base. I don't think so, but I told my team I would ask.

Laurie Oder

Sent from my iPad

On Oct 15, 2011, at 10:02 PM, Sonya Shaver <[log in to unmask]> wrote:

No, that would not be okay. Base is like a three-dimensional box, with walls and a top.  The dimensions of how high it can be are in the robot game rules.

Sonya

On Sat, Oct 15, 2011 at 6:44 PM, Viquar Shaikh <[log in to unmask]> wrote:
Hello

With the robot in base at the start can a attachment go over the side wall on the South and West wall. Would that still be considered as being safe in base??

Thanks much,
Viquar


To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".
VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-announcements-l.html to subscribe.

To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".
VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-announcements-l.html to subscribe.