I'm not a ref but I concur. If it ain't in
the rules then it ain't in the rules and can be done.
----- Original Message -----
Sent: Saturday, October 01, 2011 3:26
Subject: Re: [VADCFLL-L] Baby fish
I'm not a referee so maybe they will chime in, but this was
discussed once before.
The fish must on it's mark at the end
of the game to recieved points for the fish being in base or the cooler
Please correct me if I have that wrong,
A lot of items count as to where items are at the end of
the robot run, not during the game.
To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html
and select "Join or leave the list".
VADCFLL administrative announcements
are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-announcements-l.html