Just to verify – Does rule 21 mean that if only part of the cargo reaches base then it is considered in base for points and the team can move the cargo out of the way?  This is a particular problem for my team concerning the produce truck and the refrigerator truck. 


Thanks for any help!


Mandy Wilson

Coach of Team Piheads


To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".
VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-announcements-l.html to subscribe.