I wouldn't think that would matter. The table is still supporting all its weight. If that was the case, then I think the rule would say it has to be *touching* the table. And it just says supporting all its weight. So, I would think that if the grocery units are in a jumble on the table, just not with anything else holding them, then they would all count.
Am I correct in that the groceries cannot be on top of other groceries on the table since it says the table has to support all its weight?Thanks!Heather Dyson
To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".
VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-announcements-l.html to subscribe.