If you are talking about the height of the robot, then yes, it does. It must fit into the imaginary cube that is base. The dimensions are given in the rules. On Nov 5, 2011, at 7:49 PM, william chen wrote: > Does it matter how high your robot goes? > > > > > > > [log in to unmask] ~ > > -- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list". -- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.