Print

Print


Are we allowed to use 2 different robots that share a brain and just change out the brain during competition?

If so, will that hurt us during the robot judging phase?

Thanks.

Gina Willett

----- Reply message -----
From: "will chen" <[log in to unmask]>
To: <[log in to unmask]>
Subject: [VADCFLL-L] Ball Game
Date: Fri, Nov 2, 2012 6:10 pm
I have another question. If two balls come out of the ball game after you pushthe lever, will the referee put one back, put both back, or leave it.Thanks,
William Chen   


To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit
https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".
VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-announcements-l.html to subscribe.