Are we allowed to use 2 different robots that share a brain and just change out the brain during competition?
If so, will that hurt us during the robot judging phase?
I have another question. If two balls come out of the ball game after you push
the lever, will the referee put one back, put both back, or leave it.
To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit
https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".
VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-announcements-l.html to subscribe.