Print

Print


Explicitly allowed in the rules.

 

From: First Lego League in Virginia and DC [mailto:[log in to unmask]] On Behalf Of [log in to unmask]
Sent: Saturday, November 03, 2012 11:21 AM
To: [log in to unmask]
Subject: [VADCFLL-L] Robot question

 

Are we allowed to use 2 different robots that share a brain and just change out the brain during competition?

If so, will that hurt us during the robot judging phase?

Thanks.

Gina Willett

----- Reply message -----
From: "will chen" <[log in to unmask]>
To: <[log in to unmask]>
Subject: [VADCFLL-L] Ball Game
Date: Fri, Nov 2, 2012 6:10 pm

 

I have another question. If two balls come out of the ball game after you push

the lever, will the referee put one back, put both back, or leave it.


Thanks,

William Chen 

 

 


To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".
VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-announcements-l.html to subscribe.


To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".
VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-announcements-l.html to subscribe.