Hi , We are a rookie team , and have some last minute questions. Any help on this would be greatly appreciated. 1) When we send the robot for its missions, if it gets struck on a mission, I believe we can get the robot back to base with some penalty. In this case, can the kids go and pick the struck robot, and the referee would automatically apply the penalty (or) do they need to wait for the permission from the referee ? Would the penalty in the above case be deduction of points (or) placement of roof debris on the runway ? 2) Our team has built a basket which sits on the arm of the robot we have built (it is not attached to the robot per se, but sits fine on the robots arm). When this finally reaches the red zone, would we incur junk penalty for this basket as it is not fully attached to the robot....It still stays fine on the robots arm even though it is not attached. Thanks Suchitra -- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list". -- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.