Rule 3: If a detail isn't mentioned, then it doesn't matter. The scoring conditions for the Water mission do not mention any particular bottle of water, so that detail doesn't matter. Update 20, TSUNAMI WAVES DON’T COUNT AS WATER, confirms that the little water bottles are the important items: --The only models that count as water with people are the little water bottles. The tsunami cylinders don’t. Update 8, PEOPLE WITH WATER, clarifies that the scoring condition has us count people, and not whether there are multiple water bottles: -- “People with at least one water = 15 points each” means the more people who have water, the more points you get. You get 15 points per PERSON with [any amount of] water. Examples: 1P+1W=15, 1P+2W=15, 3P+2W=45 Steve Scherr VA/DC FLL Referee Advisor On Wed, Nov 6, 2013 at 11:07 PM, Ram Boreda <[log in to unmask]> wrote: > For the "Water" mission described below, do we need to use the Water with > the loop right next to plane? Can we not send the Water Bottle (available > in the base) to Safety, assuming all the three people are in Safety. If > there is 1 bottled Water with 3 people in Safety, do we get 45 points or 15 > points (because there is only 1 Water)? > > WATER > Conditions visible at the end of the match: > — At least one person is together with (bottled) water in the same region. > Value: PEOPLE WITH AT LEAST 1 WATER…15 EACH > > Thanks in advance! > > Best Regards, > Ram Boreda > -- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list". -- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.