Our team just had a meeting to discuss the missions.  One of the big 
discussions was the Outside the Box mission.  Challenge says the idea 
model is no longer touching the box model.  The box model was never in 
Base.  One of the kids asked if we could bring the idea model to base.  I 
said, in the past seasons, if it is not in the rules specifically, then you can 
do it.  
Does that sound right?

-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".

-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.