Print

Print


A motor may be added and removed from the robot during the match, so it (and the stuff connected to it) could be considered an attachment, according to Rule 13, Attachments.  Remember that Rule 21, Motors, limits the total number of motors that your team has at a match to 4.

Steve Scherr
VA-DC FLL Referee Advisor

On Sun, Sep 7, 2014 at 10:20 AM, FLL <[log in to unmask]> wrote:
" <[log in to unmask]>
X-Mailer: iPhone Mail (11D257)

Is motor considered as Attachment?

Thanks
Shubhra

-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".

-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.


To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".
VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-announcements-l.html to subscribe.