Print

Print


Hello,

I am a rookie coach and had a question on bringing the robot to the base
manually - I checked the guide and could not find any information related
to this.

If the robot has picked up a knowledge loop or the basket and while on the
way to the base, if it gets obstructed, can the Robot be picked up along
with the cargo? I see in the guide that loss of cargo is its own penalty (
along with the 10 points for handling the robot), but in this case, the
cargo is still attached to the robot or in full control of the robot.

Any assistance or pointers to the documentation would be greatly
appreciated.

Regards,
Prasanna

-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".

-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.