Print

Print


The constraint on this mission says “No team supplied object is touching the robotics insert”. Do we assume that this means “never” and if not, then when?

 

We’re rookies and are trying to understand  “team supplied” which seems like both the robot and an attachment? Can we use an attachment (which I guess is “team supplied”) to get the “insert” to the mission? Or is this saying that whatever touches the insert has to be a permanent part of the robot?

Thank you,

Heather Gavin

The Wise Guys, Tuckahoe Elementary


To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".
VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-announcements-l.html to subscribe.