To add to your first question, also read Rule 44:

"44 - Cargo Penalty - Any time you touch the robot, no matter where it is, if it has cargo OUTSIDE BASE
it didn’t have during the most recent start, the referee takes that cargo out of play."


On Tue, Oct 28, 2014 at 8:21 AM, Parvathy Krishnan <[log in to unmask]> wrote:
Between two robot runs, does the robot need to be completely inside the base before the players can pick it up for re-positioning?

To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit and select "Join or leave the list".
VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit to subscribe.