To add to your first question, also read Rule 44:"44 - Cargo Penalty - Any time you touch the robot, no matter where it is, if it has cargo OUTSIDE BASEit didn’t have during the most recent start, the referee takes that cargo out of play."SonyaOn Tue, Oct 28, 2014 at 8:21 AM, Parvathy Krishnan <[log in to unmask]> wrote:Hi,Between two robot runs, does the robot need to be completely inside the base before the players can pick it up for re-positioning?
To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit
https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".
VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-announcements-l.html to subscribe.