Print

Print


This is a common misconception. There is no rule or mission that talks
about the robot's final location, so it doesn't matter if it finishes in
Base or not.

Steve Scherr
VA-DC FLL Referee Advisor

On Tuesday, November 18, 2014, Kiki Sweigart <[log in to unmask]> wrote:

> This is a totally new question from FROGBOTICS:
>
> Is there a penalty for not getting the robot back to base at the end of
> the timing for the Competition?
> We are assuming it has to be back in base each time, correct?
>
> Thanks
> FROGBOTICS
> Kiki
>

-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".

-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.