Print

Print


Short answer is no.

Long answer is see rule 39 bullet #1.

http://www.firstlegoleague.org/sites/default/files/Challenge/FLL_WORLD_CLASS/FLL-WORLD-CLASS-Challenge-FINAL-v2.pdf

39 - Start/Restart Position - For the match start and all restarts:


On Tue, Nov 18, 2014 at 3:04 PM, Ralph Grove <[log in to unmask]> wrote:
Hello,

We understand that Robot has to be completely within base boundaries before starting the mission.

Can any of the attachments (connected to the robot) be outside the base-boundary lines if the attachment if NOT touching the board?

Thanks!

-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".

-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.


To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".
VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-announcements-l.html to subscribe.