Print

Print


There is nothing in the missions, updates, or rules that discusses how many
loops may be loaded on the robot at once.

So, by Rule 2, it doesn't matter--it's up to your team, however it works
out best for you.

Steve Scherr
VA-DC FLL Referee Advisor

On Wed, Nov 19, 2014 at 9:34 PM, Ralph Grove <[log in to unmask]> wrote:

> Hello,
>
> Question regarding Project-Based Learning mission:
>
> It states: Required condition visible at the end of the match: — The scale
> holds loops (representing knowledge and skill).
>
> Question: Can the robot start from the base - with all 4 loops loaded on
> it - to deliver all of them in one shot on to the scale? Or is it required
> that Robot must not travel from base with more than 1 loop.
>
> Thanks!
>
> -- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit
> https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or
> leave the list".
>
> -- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via
> VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-
> ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.
>

-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".

-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.