Not sure if this was answered earlier.
we have a robot with an attachment in the front that carries a loop (from previous mission). But that attachment is not involved in the throwing of the ball. An attachment behind the robot coupled to a different motor acts as a catapult to release the ball. But the issue is that the ball will fall into the goal only if the front part of the robot that is not involved with the throwing is outside the shot line. Is this allowed?
As per the rule
All equipment involved with the shot was completely east/north of the “Shot Lines” while sending the ball to the net. So does this incllude the whole robot with all the attachements, or is it just the robot with the throwing arm?
I woud really like help getting this clarified.
To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list".
VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-announcements-l.html to subscribe.