See the Updates from 9-4-15 on M04
  "If the Match ended immediately after it began, the Black Bars would be
worth 96 points."

Rule GP2-Interpretation
 -- Robot Game text means exactly and only what it says. Take it literally
whenever possible.

On Mon, Oct 19, 2015 at 11:30 AM, Thomas (Tweeks) Weeks <
[log in to unmask]> wrote:

> I'm confused.. Are the undisturbed black bars really worth +8 points ea..
> or just zero (non-negative) points?
> Tweeks
> ------------------------------

-- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit and select "Join or leave the list".

-- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit to subscribe.