Yes, if the robot doesn't touch/disturb the non-penalty Black Bars, then they ought to be in their original setup position, and they are worth +8 points each at the end of the match. So are the Penalty object Black Bars, if the referee still has them.
There are 12 Black Bars that are part of the Field Setup (4 in the building, 4 with the Referee, 2 in the Sorter's red hopper, 2 in the Large Package.) Each of them will be counted during scoring. If you don't cause any of them to move, then they are worth +96 total. If all four penalties are assessed, and you dump the rest in a pile in Base, then they are probably worth -96 points total. M04 tells you what point value each has based on where it is at the end of the match.
Virginia-DC FLL Referee Advisor