See the Updates from 9-4-15 on M04
  "If the Match ended immediately after it began, the Black Bars would be worth 96 points."

Rule GP2-Interpretation
 -- Robot Game text means exactly and only what it says. Take it literally whenever possible.

On Mon, Oct 19, 2015 at 11:30 AM, Thomas (Tweeks) Weeks <[log in to unmask]> wrote:

I'm confused.. Are the undisturbed black bars really worth +8 points ea..

or just zero (non-negative) points?


To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit and select "Join or leave the list".
VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit to subscribe.