Teams are allowed to use their hands to manipulate objects totally in Safety, so the answer is yes. (R10 Hands Off only prohibits touching objects outside Safety.) Steve Scherr Virginia-DC FLL Referee Advisor On Mon, Nov 2, 2015 at 9:12 AM, Elizabeth Becker <[log in to unmask]> wrote: > If the compost and the toy plane are both brought to safety by the robot, > can the team then manually place the compost into the toy plane packaging > to create the flower box? > > Thank you for any clarification, > Elizabeth - First year coach > ------------------------------ > -- To UNSUBSCRIBE or CHANGE your settings, please visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-l.html and select "Join or leave the list". -- VADCFLL administrative announcements are sent via VADCFLL-ANNOUNCEMENTS-L. Visit https://listserv.jmu.edu/archives/vadcfll-ANNOUNCEMENTS-l.html to subscribe.